Bearcat Council


The ISM Bearcat Council is made up of HS students who support athletic and other extra curricular events during the school year especially when we host IASAS tournaments. They are responsible for assisting at HS sports awards, Battle of the Bearcats (BOB), BSS Bearcats for Street Soccer and  running IASAS send off assemblies and sports awards recognition for seasonal teams.

Bearcat Council Executive: I would like to welcome the new SY17-18 executive  members- 







Co-Presidents:  Maia Panlilio/Savion Garcia
Vice President:  Sang Won Lee
Secretary: Sandra Roxas

Head PRO: Ursula Roscigno

PRO: Lauren Zhou, Annika Allado, Jaime Chuidian 

Since 1920 – 'Once a Bearcat always a Bearcat'

Skip to toolbar