All Year Round Sports Teams

All year  round teams are Judo, Tae Kwon Do, Aikido, Wall climbing, Table Tennis, Gymnastics, Sailfish and Chess. Teams practice on a weekly basis generally 2/3 times per week and compete in local meets with other schools and leagues in Manila. Gymnastics, Sailfish and Wall Climbing teams will attend one overseas meet per year.

For SY 2016-17 – All year round teams will begin from Mon Aug 8th.

SEE Sailfish Swim Team blog for specific swim team program details and start dates.

SEE Gymnastics information here regards start of year tryouts program

Students can join these teams during the school year if spaces are available. Please check with the coaches at the venues on practice days if you are interested to join the team. You will find them at their venues most afternoons of the school week.

Table Tennis– Coach Ireland (at Covered Court)

Chess– Coach Sunny (ES cafeteria)

Wall-climbing– Coach Jeremy (MS Gym Climbing wall)

Sailfish swim team-Coach Hazel and Coach Holly (ES PE office or at pool office)

Gymnastics– Coach Jas and Coach Ramon  (MS Gym Gymnastics area)

Aikido– Coach Rey (2nd floor Aikido area- overlooks ES gym)

Judo– Coach Freddy (3rd floor Covered Court)

Taekwondo– Coach Joey (3rd floor Covered Court)

 TEAM Rosters will be posted below when finalized after tryouts at start of SY.

Climbing Team Training is Monday, Tuesday and Thursdays 3:15-4:30 PM.

ISM Climbing Team 2016-17
1 Ananda Abiad 5
2 Madison Wuu 5
3 Seungbihn Park 6
4 Mira Miller 6
5 Dylan Gustafson 6
6 Ayaka Kruger 6
7 Holly Robertson 6
8 Ruitong Liu 7
9 Anya Chan 7
10 Chandler Stephan 7
11 Joshua Liu 7
12 Gabrielle Ong 8
13 Chloe Vijandre 8
14 Avery Kluck 8
15 Mayako Kruger 8
16 Reva Kumta 8
17 Maile-Anne Dupuy 9
18 Patrick Peterson 9
19 Rhia Mitsuhashi 9
20 Giovanni Paccaniccio 10
21 Ethan Liu 10
22 Juan Antonio Siguion-Reyna 10
23 Haroon Ahmad 10
24 Emma Stewart 11
25 Dana Teves 11
26 Tai Jackson 11
27 Vian Ambar Agustono 11
28 Shana Koshio 11
29 Tara Hermans 11
30 Amy Hong 11
31 Nahyun Park 11
32 Ah Yeon Jeong 11
33 Heeyeon Kim 11
34 Songwon Park 11
35 Soo Min Kim 11
36 Emma Stephan 12

Since 1920 – 'Once a Bearcat always a Bearcat'

Skip to toolbar